Membership

Membership

Executive Committee:

Vikki Smart (Co-Chair)
VP of Primary Health Services
Prairie North Health Region
1092 – 107th Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 1Z1
Phone: (306) 446-6626
Fax: (306) 446-4114
Email: Vikki.smart@pnrha.ca
Kevin Kusch (Co-Chair)
Superintendent of Student Services
Lloydminster R.C.S.S.D. No. 89
6611B – 39th St.
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2Z4
Phone: (780) 808-8585
Fax: (780) 808-8787
Email: kkusch@lcsd.ca
Gary Nolin, Manager Service Delivery, Ministry of Social Services
Lloydminster and Meadow Lake
Phone: (306) 446-7880
Fax: N/A
Email: gary.nolin@gov.sk.ca
Karen Martens, Health Promotions Coordinator Prince Albert Parkland Health Region
400 – 1st Street East
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Phone: (306) 883-4436
Fax: (306) 883-4440
Email: kmartens@gov.sk.ca
Connie Lehky, A/Director of Operations Rural – Central, Ministry of Justice – Corrections and Policing
72 Smith Street E.
Yorkton, SK
Phone: (306) 786-1481
Email: connie.lehky@gov.sk.ca
Tavia Laliberte, CEO
North West Regional College
10702 Diefenbaker Drive
North Battleford, SK S9A 4A8
Phone: (306) 937-5120
Fax: (306) 445-6110
Email: tavia.laliberte@nwrc.sk.ca
Kathleen Link, Director of Head Start
Battle River Treaty 6 Health Centre Inc.
P.O. Box 1658
North Battleford, SK S9A 3W2
Phone: (306) 937 – 6700
Fax: (306) 445 -8355
Email: kathleen.link@brt6hc.ca
Pat Bauer, Regional Director Ministry of the Economy
15 – 9800 Territorial Drive
North Battleford, SK S9A 3N6
Phone: (306) 446-7890
Fax: (306) 446-8707
Email: pat.bauer@gov.sk.ca
Kerry Bailey, Field Consultant
Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation Association
Box 1480
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Phone: (306) 882-6607
Fax: (306) 882-2744
Email: kbailey@spra.sk.ca
Donna Johnston-Genest, Executive Director Rivers West District for Sport, Culture and Recreation
Box 1480
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Phone: (306) 882-3030
Fax: (306) 882-2744
Email: rwdscr.donna@sasktel.net
Shaun Poisson Fast, Aboriginal Affairs & Northern Development Canada
Room 200, 1 First Nations Way
Regina, SK S4S 7K5
Phone: 306-780-5945

Email: shaun.poissonfast@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca

Jennifer Williamson, Superintendent of Student Services Northwest School Division
606 – 5th Avenue West
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1A9
Phone: (306) 236-5614
Fax: (306) 236-3922
Email: jennifer.williamson@nwsd.ca
Terry Craig, Superintendent of Schools Northwest School Division
606 – 5th Avenue West
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1A9
Phone: (306) 236-5614
Fax: (306) 236-3922
Email: terry.craig@nwsd.ca
Randy Fox, Director of Education Living Sky School Division
509 Pioneer Avenue
North Battleford, SK S9A 4A5
Phone: (306) 937-7702
Fax: (306) 937-7721
Email: randy.fox@lskysd.ca
Mary Fraser, Supervisor of Learning and Instruction, Lloydminster Public School Division
5017 – 46 Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 1R4
Phone: (780) 808-2546
Fax: (780) 875-7829
Email: mary.fraser@lpsd.ca
Ken Rutten, Manager, Service Delivery, Ministry of Social Services
North Battleford, SK
Phone: (306) 446-7930
Fax: N/A
Email: ken.rutten@gov.sk.ca
Herb Sutton, Director of Education Light of Christ School Division
9301 – 19th Avenue
North Battleford, SK S9A 3N5
Phone: (306) 445-6158
Fax: (306) 445-3993
Email: h.sutton@loccsd.ca
Scott Bartlett, Senior Crown Prosecutor, Ministry of Justice and Attorney General
3 – 1146 102nd St
North Battleford, SK S9A 1E9
Phone: (306) 446-7788
Fax: (306) 446-7499
Email: scott.bartlett@gov.sk.ca
Marlene Weston, Director of Community Health, Heartland Health Region
Rosetown Hospital
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Phone: (306) 882-2672 ext. 2211

Email: marlene.weston@hrha.sk.ca

Isla Wilcox, Acting Director, Service Delivery, Ministry of Social Services
9-800 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6G1
Phone: (306) 953-2624

Email: isla.wilcox@gov.sk.ca


Administration:

Karen Weran, Coordinator, Northwest RIC
Room E-101, 1146 – 102nd Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 1E9
Phone: (306) 446-7624
Fax: (306) 446-7586
Email: karen.weran@gov.sk.ca
Kathy McNinch, Administrative Assistant, Northwest RIC
Room E-101, 1146 – 102nd Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 1E9
Phone: (306) 446-7438
Fax: (306) 446-7586
Email: kathy.mcninch@gov.sk.ca

Comments are closed.